Kyat Network Status

Monitors
99.944% Uptimehugohp.com116 ms
January - 99.99% Uptime
Tue January 24 - 99.75% - Down for 3 minutes
February - 100% Uptime
March - 100% Uptime
99.813% Uptimehugohp.mx44 ms
Thu December 8 - 99.92% - Down for 1 minutesFri December 9 - 99.85% - Down for 2 minutesSat December 10 - 99.62% - Down for 5 minutes
Sun December 11 - 99.9% - Down for 1 minutes
Mon December 12 - 99.78% - Down for 3 minutesTue December 13 - 99.6% - Down for 5 minutesWed December 14 - 99.67% - Down for 4 minutesThu December 15 - 99.63% - Down for 5 minutesFri December 16 - 99.87% - Down for 1 minutesSat December 17 - 99.71% - Down for 4 minutes
Sun December 18 - 99.86% - Down for 2 minutes
Mon December 19 - 96.44% - Down for 51 minutesTue December 20 - 97.95% - Down for 29 minutesWed December 21 - 99.85% - Down for 2 minutesThu December 22 - 99.93% - Down for 0 secondsFri December 23 - 99.63% - Down for 5 minutesSat December 24 - 99.81% - Down for 2 minutes
Sun December 25 - 99.86% - Down for 2 minutes
Tue December 27 - 99.37% - Down for 9 minutesWed December 28 - 99.53% - Down for 6 minutesThu December 29 - 99.9% - Down for 1 minutesFri December 30 - 99.76% - Down for 3 minutesJanuary - 99.87% Uptime
Sun January 1 - 99.86% - Down for 2 minutes
Mon January 2 - 99.94% - Down for 51 secondsTue January 3 - 99.94% - Down for 49 secondsWed January 4 - 99.9% - Down for 1 minutesThu January 5 - 99.4% - Down for 8 minutesFri January 6 - 99.47% - Down for 7 minutesSat January 7 - 99.82% - Down for 2 minutes
Sun January 8 - 99.69% - Down for 4 minutes
Mon January 9 - 99.74% - Down for 3 minutesWed January 11 - 99.78% - Down for 3 minutesThu January 12 - 99.86% - Down for 2 minutesFri January 13 - 99.95% - Down for 45 secondsSat January 14 - 99.75% - Down for 3 minutes
Wed January 18 - 99.95% - Down for 42 secondsSat January 21 - 99.93% - Down for 1 minutes
Mon January 23 - 99.5% - Down for 7 minutesWed January 25 - 99.96% - Down for 36 secondsFri January 27 - 99.82% - Down for 2 minutes
Sun January 29 - 99.84% - Down for 2 minutes
February - 99.86% UptimeWed February 1 - 99.91% - Down for 1 minutes
Sun February 5 - 99.9% - Down for 1 minutes
Wed February 8 - 98.93% - Down for 15 minutesFri February 10 - 99.86% - Down for 2 minutes
Sun February 12 - 99.2% - Down for 11 minutes
Sun February 19 - 99.98% - Down for 15 seconds
Mon February 20 - 99.77% - Down for 3 minutesThu February 23 - 99.68% - Down for 4 minutesFri February 24 - 99.02% - Down for 14 minutes
March - 99.77% UptimeWed March 1 - 99.78% - Down for 3 minutesThu March 2 - 99.88% - Down for 1 minutesSat March 4 - 99.92% - Down for 1 minutes
Sun March 5 - 96.86% - Down for 45 minutes
Mon March 6 - 99.79% - Down for 3 minutesTue March 7 - 99.96% - Down for 32 secondsThu March 9 - 99.84% - Down for 2 minutesSat March 11 - 99.93% - Down for 1 minutes
Sun March 12 - 99.94% - Down for 54 seconds
Tue March 14 - 99.89% - Down for 1 minutesFri March 17 - 99.38% - Down for 8 minutesSat March 18 - 99.61% - Down for 5 minutes
Sun March 19 - 99.74% - Down for 3 minutes
Mon March 20 - 99.59% - Down for 5 minutesTue March 21 - 99.94% - Down for 48 secondsThu March 23 - 99.9% - Down for 1 minutes
Sun March 26 - 99.97% - Down for 29 seconds
Servers
Backup Los Angeles California
1 core @ SupremeBytes, LLC
1%
CPU
29%
MEM
Load avg
0, 0.01, 0.05
Backup Orlando Florida
1 core @ HostDime.com, Inc.
1%
CPU
24%
MEM
Load avg
0.03, 0.08, 0.07
Cryptocurrency Nodes
2 cores @ ONLINE S.A.S.
1%
CPU
25%
MEM
Load avg
0, 0.01, 0.05
Idle Server
1 core @ QuadraNet, Inc
0%
CPU
4%
MEM
Load avg
0, 0.05, 0.05
Media & Torrent Server
1 core @ ONLINE S.A.S.
3%
CPU
21%
MEM
Load avg
0.07, 0.12, 0.13
Owncloud
1 core @ Choopa, LLC
4%
CPU
36%
MEM
Load avg
0, 0.01, 0.05
Rise of XPY & Operation Ouroboros
1 core @ Atlantic.net, Inc.
0%
CPU
53%
MEM
Load avg
0, 0.01, 0.05
Videovigilancia
1 core @ RamNode LLC
1%
CPU
24%
MEM
Load avg
0, 0.04, 0.05
Virtualization
8 cores @ Hetzner Online GmbH
0%
CPU
5%
MEM
Load avg
0.01, 0.02, 0.05
Twitter